Venue

Boston Court Pasadena
70 North Mentor Avenue, Catalina Villas, Pasadena

  • THEBODY SMIDNIGHT1080x1080px

What does it mean to get lost in America? Anne and David are set to find out as they embark on the perfect American road trip. They have a map, an impressive list of sights to see, and an itinerary that should put them in St. Paul just in time for the birth of their first grandchild. But soon their perfect plan is derailed by a troubling diagnosis and the beautiful impermanence of the world around them. As Anne and David veer off of their intended path, they are forced to grapple with the unavoidably messy and breathtaking journey of their lives.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, Apr 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2024 2:00pm
  • Fri, May 3, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 4, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 5, 2024 2:00pm
  • Fri, May 10, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 11, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 12, 2024 2:00pm
  • Fri, May 17, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 19, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, May 23, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 24, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 2:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password