• 2017 With Love 0096

Boston Court creates and nurtures innovative, boundary-pushing art that invokes the power of collective imagination to illuminate our common humanity. As an intimate performing arts center with both theatre and music venues, Boston Court annually produces a season of adventurous theatre programming that includes full productions of plays, developmental play workshops, and a New Play Reading Festival, along with a series of richly eclectic concerts, and rotating art shows in the lobby.

Upcoming Events

CLICK, CLACK, MOOSIC WITH HELIX COLLECTIVE

  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 4:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 3, 2024 2:00pm

GILBERT CASTELLANOS

  • Sat, Mar 9, 2024 8:00pm

ANITA GRAEF & LOUISE CHAN

  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 8:00pm

The Body's Midnight

  • Thu, Apr 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • …and 8 more

DORIS COSIC

  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 8:00pm

QUARTET INTEGRA

  • Sat, May 4, 2024 8:00pm

GOLD LINE QUARTET

  • Sat, May 11, 2024 8:00pm

VIJAY VENKATESH

  • Sat, May 18, 2024 8:00pm
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password