Venue

Pasadena Playhouse
39 South El Molino Avenue, Playhouse Village, Pasadena

  • ONE Home Page 3

The ultimate family showdown is on in the world premiere of this new comedy commissioned by Pasadena Playhouse. When the “perfect” Latina daughter brings her boyfriend home to meet the parents, her family’s biases and preconceptions are put on full display. As tensions run high and hilarity ensues, everyone must navigate the ins and outs of family dynamics and the boundaries of acceptance — all while tackling the age-old question: what does it truly mean to be an American? Meet your new favorite family in this laugh-out-loud, heartfelt story from Gloria Calderón Kellett, the co-creator and showrunner of Netflix’s One Day at a Time.

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed, Mar 13, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024 8:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 24, 2024 2:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2024 8:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 29, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 31, 2024 2:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 4, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 6, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 6, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2024 7:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password