• Aphrodite

The unity of a Greek Chorus is shattered by a mysterious illness, a metaphorical representation of the divisive forces gripping society. As chaos ensues, the Chorus desperately invoke the Gods, seeking divine intervention to restore their harmony and connection. A hybrid world of classical Greek theater and raucous vaudeville that is both serious and ridiculous, Topsy Turvy (A Classic Greek Vaudeville) is a boisterous celebration of the power of forgiveness and the strength of the human heart to heal even the deepest divides.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, May 23, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 24, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, May 30, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024 8:00pm
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password