Venue

Porticos Art Space
2033 East Washington Boulevard, Pasadena

  • PPH 2023 2024 website Assets color treated21

All aboard! Join our exciting, interactive adventure that’s perfect for toddler and preschool theater lovers to explore and examine the world around them. Wheels on the Bus will delight all who ride and is sure to keep the laughs coming round and round – don’t miss your chance to go on this unforgettable grownup-and-me journey filled to the brim with immersive fun for everyone.

The Wheels on the Bus can’t go round and round without you and your littlest ones!

Upcoming Dates

  • Sat, Apr 27, 2024 9:00am
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2024 9:00am
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, May 4, 2024 9:00am
  • Sat, May 4, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, May 5, 2024 9:00am
  • Sun, May 5, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, May 11, 2024 9:00am
  • Sat, May 11, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, May 12, 2024 9:00am
  • Sun, May 12, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, May 18, 2024 9:00am
  • Sat, May 18, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, May 19, 2024 9:00am
  • Sun, May 19, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 9:00am
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 9:00am
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 9:00am
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2024 9:00am
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2024 11:00am
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password