• Ex cowboy gallery banner

Select exhibitions currently on display at the Autry:

Imagined West:

Imagined Wests travels through Western storytelling landscapes, through retellings of history, and through the craft of many “West makers” from tailors to actors. We also explore the “view from here,” a focus on Southern California’s role as a place for stories.

Waterways:

Join the Autry as we discover what and why are they important in our newest exhibition changeout, Waterways, in the permanent Human Nature exhibition.

Cowboy Gallery:

Following a months-long renovation, the Cowboy Gallery features new videos, infographics, and hands-on activity stations. Discover a full-size chuck wagon and explore the tools and tasks of the cowboy trade—all showcased alongside a 16-foot projection of stunning Western landscapes from Oklahoma to California.

Learn more about all of the Autry's current exhibitions by clicking here!

Upcoming Dates

  • Tue, Jun 18, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 7, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Jul 9, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Jul 16, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 28, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 4, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Aug 6, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 11, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 18, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2024 1:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2024 10:00am
  • +38 future events
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password