Venue

Skirball Cultural Center
2701 North Sepulveda Boulevard, Los Angeles

  • Skirball 10312023 Mercie Ghimire 57

View a vibrant and colorful installation that looks just like a library and learn about US immigrants and Black Americans affected by the Great Migration--then share your own story. On view through September 1, 2024.

---

Image Credits: ©2023 Skirball Cultural Center, Photo by Mercie Ghimire

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed, Feb 21, 2024 12:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2024 12:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2024 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024 10:00am
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2024 12:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024 12:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024 12:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 10:00am
  • Sun, Mar 3, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2024 12:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2024 12:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2024 12:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2024 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2024 10:00am
  • Sun, Mar 10, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2024 12:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2024 12:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2024 12:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2024 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024 10:00am
  • Sun, Mar 17, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2024 12:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2024 12:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2024 12:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2024 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 10:00am
  • Sun, Mar 24, 2024 10:00am
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2024 12:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password