Partners

The Actors' Gang

Venue

The Actors' Gang Theater @ Ivy Substation
9070 Venice Boulevard, Palms, Culver City

  • 221121 Tag Shambles Postcard 5 5x8 5 01

2022 Shambles is an unbridled mix of seasonal charm and sassy cunning. Walk through curated rooms of wonder before Director/Creator Stefan Haves stages a joyful celebration featuring a rollicking assortment of comic turns, acrobatic feats, eccentric song and dance numbers — all propelled by a smoking live band.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2022 8:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2022 8:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2022 8:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2022 8:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2022 8:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2022 8:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2022 8:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password