• Download 3

One summer day, an early 20th century English undergarment mogul and his family entertain friends and unexpected visitors at their country estate. Through their lively debate and subsequent antics – including eight marriage proposals and one plane crash – the audience is treated to a satiric comedy of manners that exposes chaotic clashes of class, gender, and generations.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sun, May 12, 2024 2:00pm
  • Wed, May 15, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 17, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 17, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 17, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 19, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, May 23, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 24, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 24, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 24, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, May 30, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2024 2:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2024 8:00pm
  • +3 future events
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password