Partners

Geffen Playhouse

Venue

Geffen Playhouse
10886 Le Conte Avenue, Westwood, Los Angeles

  • Kingliz 2008x2880 400x0

It’s good to be king. Liz Rico is a powerful sports agent who represents NBA superstars, having fought her way to the top of a male-dominated profession with her skill for cutthroat negotiations. Given the chance to sign Freddie Luna, a once-in-a-generation high school talent with a troubled past, Liz sees an opportunity to take her career to the next level. But when accusations start swirling around the young phenom, Liz must attempt to rebound Freddie’s career or protect her own crown.

WRITTEN BY FERNANDA COPPEL

DIRECTED BYJESCA PRUDENCIO

Upcoming Dates

  • Tue, Jul 12, 2022 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 13, 2022 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 14, 2022 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 15, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 16, 2022 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 16, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2022 2:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2022 7:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 20, 2022 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 22, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 23, 2022 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 23, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022 2:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022 7:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2022 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 27, 2022 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 28, 2022 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 29, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 30, 2022 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 30, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 31, 2022 2:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 31, 2022 7:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 2, 2022 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 3, 2022 8:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 4, 2022 8:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 5, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 6, 2022 3:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 6, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 7, 2022 2:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password