Venue

Pasadena Playhouse
39 South El Molino Avenue, Playhouse Village, Pasadena

  • JLY Home Page 5

When legendary musician Jelly Roll Morton’s soul is forced to face the music, the self-proclaimed “inventor of jazz” is left at the ultimate crossroads. Follow Jelly from the back alleys of New Orleans to the sparkling stages of New York, as his remarkable journey unfolds in a stunning display of song, dance, and music. With soulful melodies, electrifying tap dancing, and fiery tunes that will leave you breathless, get your groove on with this dazzling musical masterpiece.

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed, May 29, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, May 30, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2024 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 9, 2024 2:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 16, 2024 2:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2024 7:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password