Venue

The Fountain Theater
5060 Fountain Avenue, East Hollywood, Los Angeles

  • Fatherland Key Art V

"The heartbreaking family tragedy at the center of the true story, FATHERLAND, is a brilliant window on the staggering human costs of the rise of fascism and the assault on democracy in America."
- Robert Schenkkan (Pulitzer and Tony Award-winning playwright)

The true story of the eighteen-year-old son who turned in his father to the FBI because of his dad's role in the attack on the U.S. Capitol on January 6. Fast-moving, powerful, and theatrical, Fatherland erupts verbatim from official court transcripts, case evidence, and public statements.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 3, 2024 2:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 10, 2024 2:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 17, 2024 2:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 24, 2024 2:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 29, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2024 8:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password