Partners

Geffen Playhouse

Venue

Geffen Playhouse
10886 Le Conte Avenue, Westwood, Los Angeles

  • Fatham playbill cover rgb 1 800x0

Meet Juicy, a young, queer Black man with a Shakespearean-sized dilemma. When the ghost of his dead father shows up at his family’s BBQ wedding reception demanding his murder be avenged, does the poetic and sensitive Juicy have it in him to do the deed, or will he “to thine own self be true?” See what the New York Times calls “a hilarious yet profound tragedy smothered in comedy,” in this Pulitzer Prize–winning take on Hamlet, direct from Broadway to L.A.

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed, Mar 27, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 29, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2024 3:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 31, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 31, 2024 7:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 2, 2024 8:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 6, 2024 3:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 6, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2024 7:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2024 3:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2024 7:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2024 8:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 3:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 8:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2024 2:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2024 7:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2024 8:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2024 8:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password