Located on Los Angeles’ historic Miracle Mile since 1965, Craft Contemporary reveals the potential of craft to educate, captivate, provoke, and empower.


Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, May 23, 2024 11:00am
  • Fri, May 24, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 11:00am
  • Wed, May 29, 2024 11:00am
  • Thu, May 30, 2024 11:00am
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2024 11:00am
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2024 11:00am
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024 11:00am
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, Jun 9, 2024 11:00am
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2024 11:00am
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2024 11:00am
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, Jun 16, 2024 11:00am
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2024 11:00am
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2024 11:00am
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2024 11:00am
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2024 11:00am
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2024 11:00am
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2024 11:00am
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2024 11:00am
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2024 11:00am
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password