Partners

Theatre West

Venue

Theatre West
3333 Cahuenga Boulevard West, Studio City, Los Angeles

  • TW SB Cinderella 1024x768

Storybook Theatre's award-winning musical, Cinderella, returns to Theatre West this spring. Storybook Theatre’s joyful Cinderella is a funny version specifically created to appeal to young children and the whole family. Complete with a loopy Fairy Godmother and puppets as the stepsisters, kids get the chance to dance with the Prince, try on the glass slipper, and join in the fun.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 6, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, May 4, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, May 11, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, May 18, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 1:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 1:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password