Partners

A Noise Within

Venue

A Noise Within
3352 East Foothill Boulevard, Hastings Ranch, Pasadena

  • ACC224 smaller file

By Charles Dickens
Adapted by Geoff Elliott
Directed by Julia Rodriguez-Elliott & Geoff Elliott


ANW’s delightfully festive, musically merry holiday tradition returns with all new music! Families love the inspirational story of Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim, and Scrooge—the perfect burst of boundless good cheer for the season and beyond! Learn more about A Christmas Carol.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, Dec 9, 2021 7:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 11, 2021 2:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 12, 2021 2:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 18, 2021 2:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 18, 2021 7:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 19, 2021 2:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 19, 2021 7:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 22, 2021 2:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 22, 2021 7:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 23, 2021 2:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password